Contact us in Nürtingen

Nürtingen
Branch and warehouse Nürtingen
In der Au 7 · 72622 Nürtingen
Phone   +49(7022)96314-0
Telefax  +49(7022)64717sales@valbruna.de
Branch management
Michael Seckinger+49(174)3052804seckinger@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(7022)64717 
Distribution hot rolled bars/bright bars trade
Uwe Rode+49(7022)96314-13rode@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(7022)64717 
Distribution hot rolled bars/bright bars consumer
Roland Hörrmann (Ltg.)+49(0173)7143346hoerrmann@valbruna.de
Sonja Lehbach+49(7022)96314-23lehbach@valbruna.de
Martin Rojahn+49(7022)96314-12rojahn@valbruna.de
Peter Wild wild@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(7022)64717 
Distribution special materials
Lothar Wendt+49(2133)2706-28wendt@valbruna.de
Norbert Pahl+49(2133)2706-15pahl@valbruna.de
Andreas Börner+49(4321)5562246boerner@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(2133)2706-40 
Distribution DRAWN wire and wire rod
Roland Schmidt (Ltg.)+49(2133)2706-12schmidt@valbruna.de
Susanne Hendricks+49(2133)2706-23hendricks@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(2133)2706-50 

Technical Support
Klaus-Peter Köthe+49(2133)2706-0koethe@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(2133)2706-30 

Company's management
Christian Pottbecker+49(2133)2706-20 
Telefax+49(2133)2706-30