Hier erreichen Sie uns in Nürtingen

Niederlassung und Lager Nürtingen
In der Au 7 · 72622 Nürtingen
Telefon +49(7022)96314-0
Telefax +49(7022)64717verkauf@valbruna.de
Niederlassungsleitung
Michael Seckinger+49(174)3052804seckinger@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(7022)64717 
Vertrieb Handel
Uwe Rode+49(7022)96314-13rode@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(7022)64717 
Vertrieb Verbraucher
Roland Hörrmann (Ltg.)+49(0173)7143346hoerrmann@valbruna.de
Sonja Lehbach+49(7022)96314-23lehbach@valbruna.de
Martin Rojahn+49(7022)96314-12rojahn@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(7022)64717 
Vertrieb Sonderwerkstoffe
Lothar Wendt+49(2133)2706-28wendt@valbruna.de
Norbert Pahl+49(2133)2706-15pahl@valbruna.de
Andreas Börner+49(4321)5562246boerner@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(2133)2706-40 
Vertrieb gezogener Draht und Walzdraht
Roland Schmidt (Ltg.)+49(2133)2706-12schmidt@valbruna.de
Susanne Hendricks+49(2133)2706-23hendricks@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(2133)2706-50 

Technische Beratung
Klaus-Peter Köthe+49(2133)2706-20koethe@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(2133)2706-30 

Geschäftsführung
Christian Pottbecker+49(2133)2706-0 
Telefax+49(2133)2706-30